Official regulations

  • The official rules and regulations of the MSc Logic are laid down in a document called the Teaching and Examination Regulations (onderwijs- en examenregeling, or OER).
  • Since 2013/14, the OER is complemented by the Rules and Guidelines of the Examinations Board Logic (regels en richtlijnen van de examencommissie, or RRvE).
  • Since 2008 the Executive Board of the UvA has adoptedRegulations governing fraud and plagiarism for UvA students. These do apply to the Master of Logic and can be found on the UvA webpage on plagiarism and fraud.

    UvA webpage on plagiarism and fraud

    An overview of the regulations of previous years can be found here.